Nordostschweiz
Präsident
Christian Kessler
Schra 16
7220 Schiers
079 684 71 36
christian.kessler@vsv-asmp.ch
Musikchef & Sekretär
Manuel Mark
Loëstrasse 64
7000 Chur
078 819 70 92
manuel.mark@vsv-asmp.ch
Kassier
Hansruedi Ritter
Obergasse 25
7247 Saas im Prättigau
079 252 45 63
hansruedi.ritter@vsv-asmp.ch
Aktuarin & Website
Claudia Hermann-Masala
Segantinistrasse 42
7000 Chur
079 253 62 18
claudia.hermann@vsv-asmp.ch
Nachwuchsförderung
Christine Caspar
Bim Tirli 10A
7493 Schmitten (Albula GR)
079 269 93 69
christine.caspar@vsv-asmp.ch
Nachwuchsförderung
Jolanda Kessler-Caviezel
Landstrass 37
7214 Grüsch
079 587 49 48
jolanda.kessler@vsv-asmp.ch

Der Verband Schweizer Volksmusik setzt sich ein für traditionelle und neue Töne.